Отзывы п ользователей Tenorshare TunesCare

Скажите нам ,что вы думаете

Напишите свой комментарий о Tenorshare Tunescare

1. Выберите рейтинг продукта:

  • Ужасно
  • Плохо
  • Нормально
  • Хорошо
  • Отлично

2. Название вашего отзыва:

3. Написать отзыв:

4. Имя:

5. Email:

6. Код подтверждения:

Важно: Если у вас возникли проблемы с использованием продукта или вы хотите представить новые идеи и предложения, обратитесь в нашу техническую поддержку Здесь.

2017-12-29
Easy to use
by Julie

I can't sync my iPhone 6 to iTunes. Every time I connect my device my iTunes stops working and I have to force close the application. After fixing with TunesCare, now it works well.

2018-02-28
Work like a charm!
by Mike

I used TunesCare to fix iTunes cannot read the content of my iPhone. It really works, thank you very much.

2017-12-18
helpful software
by Chris

Bravo!!! With an incredibly simple UI and marvelously explained step-by-step instruction, TunesCare is definitely the best iTunes repair tool.

2018-02-28
useful, just simple for my needs
by Smith

Since I installed this powerful software, it fix my problem that iTunes sync session failed to start.

2018-02-15
Very Good!
by Nick

I have tried to install iTunes on my PC several times but still failed. Luckily I got this free software, which solve all my problems without any efforts.

2017-11-28
Works great. 
by Tim

For no reasons, when I run iTunes and get the error messages Apple Application Support was not found. Error 2. Thank God for this program it works miracles!

2017-12-23
Works very well. Highly recommended.
by Cook

Great iTunes repair tool. My iTunes stopped working every time I start it. After fixing it with TunesCare, now everything works well.

2018-01-11
Excellent! 
by NA 000

Many thanks. I succeed in fixing the issue that iTunes cannot read content of my iPhone. Helpful software.

2018-02-06
Great program
by MDH

My iPod was synchronizing properly, but when complete I would have no music on my iPod. I tried every trouble-shooting method I could find on the internet and nothing worked. I downloaded TunesCare and ran the program and it resolved my problem. What a great program.

2018-03-10
Love it... Thank you for the ease and quality...
by Riley

I am not familiar with how to effectively use iTunes, so when there is anything wrong, I would get crazy. Thanks for the TunesCare, I can solve various problems easily.